gallery hours:
83 Grand St: Tuesday through Saturday, 10am to 6pm
306 Windward Ave: Wednesday through Sunday, Noon to 6pm

for general inquiries please email office@teamgal.com

Gabriella Caputo
sales and press, new york
gabriella@teamgal.com

Nico Dregni
sales and press, los angeles
nico@teamgal.com

Dan Barrett-Freire
gallery manager
dan@teamgal.com

Alec Petty
registrar
alec@teamgal.com

Andrew Jilka
preparator, 83 Grand St
andrew@teamgal.com

Harry Koepp
gallery assistant, 83 Grand St
harry@teamgal.com

Brad Urman
gallery assistant, 306 Windward Ave 
brad@teamgal.com 

José Freire
owner

team (gallery, inc.)
83 Grand Street
ny ny 10013
tel +1 212 279 92 19
fax +1 212 279 92 20